Admin

Green Community

Green Community, General Education

Melissa Black, Grades K-4 (melissa_black@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Harlan Renken, Grades 5-6 (harlan_renken@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Natalie Cullum, Grade 6 ELA/SS (natalie.cullum@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Milini Grant-Deas, Grade 6 Math/SC (milini_grant-deas@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Lynsey Harper, MS Science (lynsey_harper@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Debbie Perry, MS ELA (debbiea_perry@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Justin Mullinix, MS ELA (justin_mullinux@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Rosa Jonson, MS Math (rosa_jonson@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Sevane Sheperd, MS Math (sevane_sheperd@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Sandra Lemen, MS SS (sandra_lemen@charleston.k12.sc.us)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.